Skip to main content



Greg Larson
208-548-2221 ext. 2321

Head Teacher

Keith Miller
548-2221 ext. 2564


Hutch Swan


Thank you to the following businesses for their support in making our yearbook possible.

A & P Auto
Ace Hardware--American Falls
All Coverage Insurance
Anderson’s Body & Glass
Bank of Commerce
Davis/Rose Mortuary
Direct Communications
Donna’s Salon
Estate Protection & Planning, PLLC
Falls Grill & Chill

The Flower Girl
Hatt Chiropractic
Indian Springs Resort & RV
Ireland Bank
Ken’s Food Market
Les Schwab Tire Centers
NAPA Auto Parts
Nelson’s Seed
Power County Hospital District
Power County Press
Rock Creek Veterinary
Rockland Pharmacy
Schmidt Oil
Stotz Equipment
Thresher Artisan Wheat

Rockland High School

Menu Posted 8/22/18

           Click on the link above
             to view the calendar.              



English Keith Miller/Emily Ward
Math Hutch Swan/Terri Freeman
Science Adam McCament
Spanish, PE, Health Shae Neal
Music, History, Government William Lower
Business Bonnie Woodworth
Information Systems Tech. Rosann Mathews
Agriculture and Natural Res. Andy Nelson
Special Education Amber Attebury
Distance Learning

Kimberly Warren

Family Consumer Science Lisa Woodworth


Football Gerry Hunter, Lee Ralphs
Volleyball Samantha Lowder, Austin Turley, Shalissa Tomkinson
Girls Basketball   Vern Nelson, Kirk Permann
Boys Basketball   Shae Neal, Lee Ralphs, Tim May
Baseball Vern Nelson
Track         Kip Wilson,Tonia Wiese, Mariah Farr, Cathy Hendrickson
X-Country Tonia Wiese, Kip Wilson
Cheer/Pep Club   Emily Ward


1st Hour 8:00 am - 8:58 am
2nd Hour 9:01 am - 9:59 am
2nd Breakfast 9:59 am - 10:09 am
3rd Hour 10:09 am - 11:07 am
4th Hour 11:10 am - 12:08 pm
5th Hour 12:11 pm - 1:09 pm
Lunch 1:09 pm - 1:37 pm
6th Hour 1:37 pm - 2:35 pm
7th Hour 2:36 pm - 3:36 pm


Student Body President Zachary Hunter
Vice President Landon Farr
Secretary Evie Waite
Activities Director Charlotte Wilson
Senior President Charlie Swan
Junior President Bryce Miskin
Sophomore President Ashlyn McLean
Freshman President Gavin Garner
8th Grade President Gavin Permann
7th Grade President Eli Hendrickson
FFA President TBA
BPA President TBA
Pep Club President Madeline Permann
Head Cheerleader Hannah Tomkinson
R-Club President TBA
Honor Society TBA


Student Body - Mr. Larson
Class of 2019 - Mr. Swan
Class of 2020 - Mrs. Freeman
Class of 2021 - Mrs. Mathews
Class of 2021 - Mrs. Ward
8th Grade - Mr. Neal
7th Grade - Mrs. Woodworth
FFA - Mr. Nelson
BPA - Mrs. Mathews/Mrs. Woodworth
Pep Club - Mrs. Ward
Cheerleading - Mrs. Ward
R-Club - Mr. Swan
Honor Society - Mr. Permann