Athletics Rockland Elementary Rockland Middle School Rockland High School
Rockland School Dist. 382
Rockland PTO Rockland School Foundation
Rockland School Community Library
Rockland Lunch Program



Chester Bradshaw
208-548-2221 ext. 2321

Head Teacher

Keith Miller
548-2221 ext. 2564


Hutch Swan


Thank you to the following businesses for their support in making our yearbook possible.

Ace Hardware
All Coverage Insurance
Anderson’s Body & Glass
Bank of Commerce
Davis/Rose Mortuary
Direct Communications
Donna’s Salon
Eliasen & Andrews
Falls Grill & Chill
Hatt Chiropractic
Indian Springs Resort & RV
Ireland Bank
Ken’s Food Market
Les Schwab Tire Centers
Dr. Ronald K. Miller, D.D.S
Dr. Gregory A. Miller, D.D.S
NAPA Auto Parts
Nelson’s Seed
Pioneer Equipment
Power County Press
RJay’s Mobile Welding
Rock Creek Veterinary
Rockland Pharmacy
Schmidt Oil
Thresher Artisan Wheat

Rockland High School


No news posted

Weekly Menu

Week of Oct. 9


  • Monday - Cereal, Applesauce, Juice, Milk
  • Tuesday - French Toast Sticks, Peaches, Juice, Milk
  • Wednesday - Maple Bites, Pears, Juice, Milk
  • Thursday - Scrambled Eggs, Toast, Peaches, Juice, Milk


  • Monday - Hamburger, Onion Rings, Carrot & Celery Sticks, Apricots, Milk
  • Tuesday - Chicken Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Broccoli, Bread, Peaches, Milk
  • Wednesday - BBQ Pork, Baked Beans, Potato Wedge, Carrot Sticks, Applesauce, Milk
  • Thursday - Chef Salad, Bread sticks, Broccoli, Peaches, Chocolate Chip Cookie, Milk.

           Click on the link above
             to view the calendar.              


English Keith Miller/Emily Ward
Math Hutch Swan/Terri Freeman
Science Brian Woodworth
Spanish, PE, Health Shae Neal
Music, History, Government William Lower
Business Susan Munk
Information Systems Tech. Rosann Mathews
Agriculture and Natural Res. Andy Nelson
Special Education Amber Attebury
Distance Learning

Cindy McLean

Family Consumer Science Lisa Woodworth


Football Andy Nelson, Shae Neal
Volleyball Samantha Lowder, Austin Turley
Girls Basketball   Vern Nelson, Hutch Swan, Shae Neal
Boys Basketball   Scott Lish, Kirk Permann
Track          Tonia Wiese
X-Country Track Tonia Wiese, Kip Wilson
Cheer/Pep Club   Emily Ward


1st Hour 8:00 am - 8:58 am
2nd Hour 9:01 am - 9:59 am
2nd Breakfast 9:59 am - 10:09 am
3rd Hour 10:09 am - 11:07 am
4th Hour 11:10 am - 12:08 pm
5th Hour 12:11 pm - 1:09 pm
Lunch 1:09 pm - 1:37 pm
6th Hour 1:37 pm - 2:35 pm
7th Hour 2:30 pm - 3:36 pm


Student Body President Eryn Parrish
Vice President Michael McClanahan
Secretary Sarah Wood
Activities Director Mayson Smith
Senior President Mahogany Hull
Junior President Kaden Woodworth
Sophomore President Trey Freeman
Freshman President Hillary Hansen
8th Grade President Wesley Matthews
7th Grade President Taylor WIlson
FFA President  
BPA President  
Pep Club President Katelyn Cook
Head Cheerleader Mahogany Hull
R-Club President Rodney Parrish
Honor Society  


Student Body - Mr. Bradshaw
Class of 2018 - Mr. Lower
Class of 2019 - Mr. Woodworth
Class of 2020 - Mrs. Lish
Class of 2021 - Mrs. Hansen
8th Grade - 
7th Grade - Mrs. Munk
FFA - Mr. Nelson
BPA - Mrs. Munk/Mrs. Mathews
Pep Club - Mrs. Ward
Cheerleading - Mrs. Ward
R-Club - Mr. Swan
Honor Society - Mr. Permann
Scholastics -